IEEE Transactions on
Circuits and Systems
for Video Technology


TCSVT Editorial Board Members

Dan Schonfeld
Multimedia Communications Laboratory
University of Illinois at Chicago
Chicago, Illinois, USA
tcsvt-eic@tcad.polito.it
Shipeng Li
Media Computing Group
Microsoft Research Asia
Beijing, China
spli@microsoft.com
Pedro Comesaña Alfaro
Signal Theory and Communications Department
University of Vigo (Spain)
Vigo, Spain
pcomesan@gts.uvigo.es
Nikolaos V. Boulgouris
Department of Electronic and Computer Engineering
Brunel University London
Uxbridge, UK
nikolaos.boulgouris@brunel.ac.uk
David R. Bull
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering
University of Bristol
Bristol, UK
Dave.Bull@bristol.ac.uk
Marco Cagnazzo
TELECOM-ParisTech Département TSI
Paris, France
marco.cagnazzo@telecom-paristech.fr
Andrea Cavallaro
School of Elec. Eng and Computer Science
Queen Mary University of London
London, UK
a.cavallaro@qmul.ac.uk
Song Ci
Department of Computer and Electronics Engineering (CEEN),
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Lincoln, NE 68588, Usa
sci2@unl.edu
Gene Cheung
National Institute of Informatics
Tokyo, Japan
cheung@nii.ac.jp
Amit K. Roy Chowdhury
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA, U.S.A.
amitrc@ece.ucr.edu
Shan Du
IntelliView Technologies Inc.
Calgary, Canada
du@IntelliView.ca
Sarp Erturk
Electronics and Telecom. Eng. Dept.
University of Kocaeli
Kocaeli, Turkey
sarp@ieee.org
Markus Flierl
School of Electrical Engineering
KTH Royal Institute of Technology
Stockholm, Sweden
mflierl@kth.se
Gian Luca Foresti
Department of Mathematics, Computer Science and Physics
Univerity of Udine
Udine, Italy
gianluca.foresti@uniud.it
Shaogang Gong
Queen Mary University of London
London - United Kingdom
sgg@eecs.qmul.ac.uk
Gang Hua
Microsoft Research
Beijing, China
ganghua@gmail.com
Yosi Keller
AFaculty of Engineering, Bar Ilan University
Ramat Gan, Israel
yosi.keller@gmail.com
Hyuk-Jae Lee
Dept. of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Seoul National University
1 Gwanak-ro, Gwanak-gu, Seoul 151-744
South Korea
hyukjae@snu.ac.kr
Xin Li
West Virginia University
Morgantown WV - USA
xin.li@ieee.org
Zhu Li
Dept of Computer Science & Electrical Engineering
Univeristy of Missouri
Kansas City - USA
lizhu@umkc.edu
Jie Liang
School of Engineering Science
Simon Fraser University
Burnaby, BC, V5A 1S6, Canada
jiel@sfu.ca
Weisi Lin
School of Computer Engineering
Nanyang Technological University
Singapore
wslin@ntu.edu.sg
Alexander C. Loui
Kodak Alaris
Rochester NY - USA
alexander.loui@kodakalaris.com
Kai-Kuang Ma
School of Electrical and Electronic Engineering
Nanyang Technological University
Block S2, Nanyang Avenue
Singapore 639798
ekkma@ntu.edu.sg
Siwei Ma
School of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Peking University
Beijing, China
swma@pku.edu.cn
Detlev Marpe
Fraunhofer-Institute HHI
Einsteinufer 37
10587 Berlin - Germany
detlev.marpe@hhi.fraunhofer.de
Jose M. Martinez Sanchez
Escuela Politecnica Superior
Universidad Autonoma de Madrid
E-28049 Madrid - Spain
JoseM.Martinez@uam.es
Pramod Kumar Meher
School of Computer Engineering
Nanyang Technological University
Singapore
aspkmeher@ntu.edu.sg
Vishal Monga
230 Electrical Engineering West
The Pennsylvania State University
University Park, PA 16802, USA
vmonga@engr.psu.edu
Debargha Mukherjee
Google, Inc.
Mountain View, CA, U.S.A.
debargha@google.com
Jean-Marc Odobez
Idiap Research Institute
Martigny - Switzerland
odobez@idiap.ch
Jörn Ostermann
Institut fuer Informationsverarbeitung
Leibniz Universität
30167 Hannover - Germany
ostermann@tnt.uni-hannover.de
Aleksandra Pizurica
Department Telecommunications and Information Processing
Ghent University
Ghent, Belgium
Aleksandra.Pizurica@telin.UGent.be
Andrea Prati
DII - University of Parma
Parma, Italy
andrea.prati@unipr.it
Majid Rabbani
Eastman Kodak Company
Rochester, NY - USA
majid.rabbani@kodak.com
Paolo Remagnino
School of Computing and Information Systems
Kingston upon Thames
Surrey, UK
p.remagnino@kingston.ac.uk
Mickaël Raulet
ATEME
14 G rue Pâtis Tatelin
35700 Rennes
France
m.raulet@ateme.com
Carlo Regazzoni
University of Genoa
Genoa - Italy
carlo.regazzoni@unige.it
Arun Ross
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Michigan State University
East Lansing, MI, U.S.A.
rossarun@cse.msu.edu
Shin'ichi Satoh
National Institute of Informatics
Tokyo, Japan
satoh@nii.ac.jp
Andreas Savakis
Computer Engineering Department
Rochester Institute of Technology
Rochester, NY, U.S.A.
andreas.savakis@rit.edu
Peter Schelkens
Vrije Universiteit Brussel & iMinds
Brussels - Belgium
peter.schelkens@vub.ac.be
Heiko Schwarz
Fraunhofer Heinrich Hertz Institute
Berlin, Germany
heiko.schwarz@hhi.fraunhofer.de
Ling Shao
Department of Computer Science and Digital Technologies
Northumbria University
Newcastle upon Tyne, UK
ling.shao@ieee.org
Shahram Shirani
McMaster University
Hamilton, Ontario - Canada
shirani@mcmaster.ca
Shevrin Shirmohammadi
School of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
University of Ottawa
Ottawa, Canada
shervin@ieee.org
Wan-Chi Siu
Department of Electronic & Information Engineering
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Hung Hom, Kowloon, Hong Kong
enwcsiu@polyu.edu.hk
Leonel Sousa
INESC-ID, IST, Universidade de Lisboa
Lisboa, Portugal
las@inesc-id.pt
Giuseppe Valenzise
Institut Mines-Telecom, Telecom Paristech, LTCI CNRS
Paris, France
giuseppe.valenzise@telecom-paristech.fr
Meng Wang
School of Computer Science and Information Engineering
Hefei University of Technology
Hefei, Anhui, China
eric.mengwang@gmail.com
Xiaogang Wang
Ho Sin Hang Engineering Building
The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Shatin, Hong Kong
xgwang@ee.cuhk.edu.hk
Yao Wang
Polytechnic University
Brooklyn, NY 11201
USA
yao@poly.edu
Zhou Wang
Dept. of Electrical & Computer Engineering
University of Waterloo
Waterloo, Canada
Z.Wang@ece.uwaterloo.ca
Yonggang Wen
School of Computer Engineering
Nanyang Technological University
Singapore
ygwen@ntu.edu.sg
Ying Wu
Northwestern University
Evanston, IL - USA.
yingwu@northwestern.edu
Dong Xu
School of Electrical and Information Engineering
The University of Sydney
Sydney, Australia
dong.xu@sydney.edu.au
Junsong Yuan
School of Electrical and Electronic Engineering
Nanyang Technological University
Singapore
jsyuan@ntu.edu.sg
Yuan Yuan
Chinese Academy of Sciences
ShaanXi, China
y.yuan1@gmail.com
Cha Zhang
Microsoft Research
Redmond WA - USA
chazhang@microsoft.com
Xiao-Ping Zhang
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Finance Department at the Ted Rogers School of Management
Ryerson University
Toronto, Ontario Canada
xzhang@ee.ryerson.ca
Liang Zhou
College of Commun. & Inform. Engineering
Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications
66 Xinmofan Road, 210003, Nanjing, China
Tel: +86-25-8353-5077
liang.zhou@ieee.org
Ce Zhu
School of Electronic Engineering
University of Electronic Science and Technology of China
2006 Xiyuan Road, Gaoxin Western District
Chengdu 611731, China
eczhu@uestc.edu.cn

Return to TCSVT Home
E-mail: tcsvt@tcad.polito.it